Leinster Chess Union
Div 6  Bodley Cup  2010 - 2011

Bray / Greystones A
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score Wov
1 Bray / Greystones B Wed 03 Nov 10 Away Lost ˝  –  4 ˝
2 Naomh Barróg Wed 17 Nov 10 Home Lost 1 ˝  –  3 ˝
3 St Benildus Wed 24 Nov 10 Away Drew 2 ˝  –  2 ˝
4 Inchicore Wed 08 Dec 10 Home Lost 1 ˝  –  3 ˝
5 Blanchardstown Wed 15 Dec 10 Away Won 3  –  2
6 Elm Mount Wed 12 Jan 11 Home Won 3  –  2
7 Jobstown Wed 26 Jan 11 Home Lost 2  –  3
8 Rathmines Thu 10 Feb 11 Away Won 4 ˝  –  ˝
9 Arklow Cortex Sat 19 Feb 11 Home Won 5  –  0
10 Ballinasloe Sat 05 Mar 11 Away Lost 1 ˝  –  3 ˝ 1
11 Cavan Sun 13 Mar 11 Home Won 3  –  2 1