Div 6  Bodley Cup  2010 - 2011

Jobstown
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score Wov
1 Inchicore Thu 04 Nov 10 Away Lost 2  –  3
2 Ballinasloe Sat 13 Nov 10 Home Lost ½  –  4 ½
3 Blanchardstown Wed 24 Nov 10 Away Lost 2  –  3
4 Cavan Sat 04 Dec 10 Home Lost 1 ½  –  3 ½
5 Elm Mount Mon 28 Feb 11 Away Won 3  –  2 1
6 Bray / Greystones B Mon 10 Jan 11 Home Lost 2  –  3
7 Bray / Greystones A Wed 26 Jan 11 Away Won 3  –  2 2
8 Naomh Barróg Mon 07 Feb 11 Home Lost 2  –  3
9 Rathmines Thu 17 Feb 11 Away Lost 2  –  3
10 St Benildus Wed 02 Mar 11 Home Lost 2  –  3
11 Arklow Cortex Sun 13 Mar 11 Away Won 5  –  0