Div 6  Bodley Cup  2010 - 2011

Bray / Greystones B
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score
1 Bray / Greystones A Wed 03 Nov 10 Home Won 4 ½  –  ½
2 Rathmines Thu 18 Nov 10 Away Won 3 ½  –  1 ½
3 Arklow Cortex Sat 27 Nov 10 Home Won 5  –  0
4 Ballinasloe Sat 04 Dec 10 Away Lost 1  –  4
5 Cavan Sun 06 Mar 11 Home Drew 2 ½  –  2 ½
6 Jobstown Mon 10 Jan 11 Away Won 3  –  2
7 Naomh Barróg Tue 25 Jan 11 Away Drew 2 ½  –  2 ½
8 St Benildus Wed 09 Feb 11 Home Lost 1 ½  –  3 ½
9 Inchicore Thu 17 Feb 11 Away Lost 1 ½  –  3 ½
10 Blanchardstown Wed 02 Mar 11 Home Lost 1  –  4
11 Elm Mount Sun 13 Mar 11 Away Lost 1 ½  –  3 ½