Leinster Chess Union
Div 6  Bodley Cup  2010 - 2011

Ballinasloe
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score
1 Arklow Cortex Sat 06 Nov 10 Home Won 5  –  0
2 Jobstown Sat 13 Nov 10 Away Won 4 ˝  –  ˝
3 Cavan Sat 20 Nov 10 Away Won 4 ˝  –  ˝
4 Bray / Greystones B Sat 04 Dec 10 Home Won 4  –  1
5 Naomh Barróg Sat 11 Dec 10 Away Won 3 ˝  –  1 ˝
6 St Benildus Sat 08 Jan 11 Home Won 4  –  1
7 Inchicore Sat 22 Jan 11 Away Lost 2  –  3
8 Blanchardstown Sat 05 Feb 11 Home Won 3 ˝  –  1 ˝
9 Elm Mount Sat 19 Feb 11 Away Won 4 ˝  –  ˝
10 Bray / Greystones A Sat 05 Mar 11 Home Won 3 ˝  –  1 ˝
11 Rathmines Sun 13 Mar 11 Away Won 3 ˝  –  1 ˝