Div 6  Bodley Cup  2010 - 2011

Elm Mount
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score Wov
1 Naomh Barróg Tue 02 Nov 10 Away Lost ½  –  4 ½
2 St Benildus Mon 15 Nov 10 Home Lost 1  –  4
3 Inchicore Thu 25 Nov 10 Away Lost 1  –  4
4 Blanchardstown Mon 06 Dec 10 Home Lost 2  –  3
5 Jobstown Mon 28 Feb 11 Home Lost 2  –  3
6 Bray / Greystones A Wed 12 Jan 11 Away Lost 2  –  3
7 Rathmines Mon 24 Jan 11 Home Lost ½  –  4 ½
8 Arklow Cortex Sat 05 Feb 11 Away Won 5  –  0
9 Ballinasloe Sat 19 Feb 11 Home Lost ½  –  4 ½ 1
10 Cavan Sat 05 Mar 11 Away Lost 1  –  4
11 Bray / Greystones B Sun 13 Mar 11 Home Won 3 ½  –  1 ½