Div 6  Bodley Cup  2010 - 2011

Blanchardstown
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score
1 St Benildus Wed 03 Nov 10 Away Lost 1  –  4
2 Inchicore Wed 23 Feb 11 Home Lost 1  –  4
3 Jobstown Wed 24 Nov 10 Home Won 3  –  2
4 Elm Mount Mon 06 Dec 10 Away Won 3  –  2
5 Bray / Greystones A Wed 15 Dec 10 Home Lost 2  –  3
6 Rathmines Thu 13 Jan 11 Away Won 3  –  2
7 Arklow Cortex Sat 22 Jan 11 Home Won 5  –  0
8 Ballinasloe Sat 05 Feb 11 Away Lost 1 ½  –  3 ½
9 Cavan Sat 19 Feb 11 Home Drew 2 ½  –  2 ½
10 Bray / Greystones B Wed 02 Mar 11 Away Won 4  –  1
11 Naomh Barróg Sun 13 Mar 11 Home Won 4 ½  –  ½